Quick Facts

Address: 320 Stanley Ave. Greenwood, SC, 29649
Athletics Office: (864) 388-8314
Athletics Fax: (864) 388-8889
Enrollment: 3,000
Founded Date: 1872
Mascot: Bearcats
Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball (M,W), Cross Country (M,W), Golf (M,W), Lacrosse (M,W), Soccer (M,W), Softball, Tennis (M,W), Volleyball

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Richard E. Cosentino
President
864-388-8300 cosentino@lander.edu
Brian Reese
Athletic Director
864-388-8101 breese@lander.edu
Randy Bouknight
V.P. Student Affairs
864-388-8240 rbouknight@lander.edu
James Colbert
Provost/V.P. Academic Affairs
864-388-8073 jcolbert@lander.edu
Greg Lovins
V.P. Business & Administration
864-388-8305 glovins@lander.edu
Susan Going
Faculty Representative
864-388-8042 sgoing@lander.edu
Taunita Stephenson
Assoc. AD/Student-Athlete Success/SWA
864-388-8140 tstephenson@lander.edu
Kent Atkins
Asst. AD/NCAA Compliance/Internal Operations
864-388-8818 katkins@lander.edu
Adam Weyer
Asst. AD/Sports Medicine
864-388-8626 aweyer@lander.edu
Rixon Lane
Asst. AD/Sports Media
864-388-8962 rlane@lander.edu
Justin Burger
Director of Marketing & Productions
864-388-8288 jburger@lander.edu
Kathy Cochran
Administrative Assistant
864-388-8316 kcochran@lander.edu
Kim Schoolfield
Cheer/Dance Coach
864-388-8770 kschoolfield@lander.edu

Men's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Burke
Baseball
864-388-8961 jburke1@lander.edu
Steve Roberts
Basketball
864-388-8960 sroberts@lander.edu
Kevin Scola
Cross Country
864-388-8612 kscola@lander.edu
Mark Riddle
Golf
864-388-8758 mriddle@lander.edu
Anthony LePore
Lacrosse
703-283-6199 alepore@lander.edu
Lee Squires
Soccer
864-388-8378 lsquires@lander.edu
Brett Simpson
Tennis
864-388-8773 bsimpson@lander.edu

Women's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Pederson
Basketball
864-388-8257 kpederson@lander.edu
Kevin Scola
Cross Country
864-388-8612 kscola@lander.edu
Mark Riddle
Golf
864-388-8758 mriddle@lander.edu
Bob Dachille
Lacrosse
410-804-9102 rdachille@lander.edu
Chris Ayer
Soccer
864-388-8694 cayer@lander.edu
Glen Crawford
Softball
864-388-8691 gcrawford@lander.edu
Samantha Pinchoff
Tennis
864-388-8773 spinchoff@lander.edu
Ashley White
Volleyball
864-388-8963 astathas@lander.edu